Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Martin

Diane Martin

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Martin
"I found the staff to be very friendly, attentive and helpful. Mr. Perry is very knowledgeable and shows interest in keeping my policies up to date and adequate. An excellent experience."
Profile photo of Arcenia Valdovinos

Arcenia Valdovinos

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arcenia Valdovinos
"Best insurance 👌 company great agents with absolutely full coverage recommended to anyone looking for a place 😊"
Profile photo of Jeremy Costlow

Jeremy Costlow

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Costlow
"Thomas Perry State Farm Agency goes above and beyond. His staff is professional, provides the best customer service & responsive to every detail. I highly recommend this agency to anyone that wants to be taken care of with their property & family!"
Profile photo of John

John

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Great work, very nice people.."
Profile photo of dulce rodriguez

dulce rodriguez

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dulce rodriguez
"Thank you to Maira! Very sweet and helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Roxanna Carreno

Roxanna Carreno

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Carreno
"Maira has always helped me with my insurance needs. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Daniela Martinez

Daniela Martinez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Martinez
"Thomas Perry and his team are amazing! ! Great Customer service and great rates. A huge thanks to Juana for always being so kind and helpful when needed!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Lopez

Lorenzo Lopez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Lopez
"I have had this insurance for over 5 years, I recently had a claim i did on my car and it took less than 2 weeks to get it worked on and no difficulties nor hasels so truly recommend!! Mrs juana was one thats was helping me and she helps on everything she can so recommend to have thomas perry around tyler tx.."
Profile photo of Linda Delgado

Linda Delgado

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Delgado
"(Translated by Google) Juana Martinez is very good at her job, very friendly. Always ready to answer my questions. (Original) Juana Martinez es muy buena en su trabajo muy amable. Siempre lista pa contestar mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Edith Martinez

Edith Martinez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Martinez
"Highly Recommend Juana Martinez great customer service, bilingual speaker , she knows what we need and understand our necessities, once she comes in contact with you her most interests is getting you what you need the policy she has gave us amazing great she explained every question we ask made us confident we had all knowledge we needed from what we’re getting"
Profile photo of Stephanie Pinal

Stephanie Pinal

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Pinal
"Juana M is always being very helpful when it comes to my crazy questions. She explains everything so well and is always very friendly. Did i mention that she is bilingual! I recommend her to my Hispanic community all the time. Thank you for giving me a good affordable deal State Farm!"
Profile photo of Maudina Warrick

Maudina Warrick

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maudina Warrick
"Katie Hammack was very responsive to my request for a quote."
Profile photo of Joshua Carrillo

Joshua Carrillo

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Carrillo
"Mrs.Carreno is Amazing!!! Every time I call with a question or issue she’s handles it and breaks it down for me! Top notch services!!!"
Profile photo of Lucia Mendez

Lucia Mendez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Mendez
"(Translated by Google) I have been with Thomas Perry's office for over a year now. All the women are very kind, especially Maira. (Original) Ya tengo más de un año con la oficina de Thomas Perry. Todas las mujeres son bien amables en especial Maira."
Profile photo of Samuel Richmann

Samuel Richmann

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Richmann
"The only, and best insurance company Ill work with. I have multiple businesses, and at Thomas Perry they are knowledgeable, and fair with their policies. Claims, when they unfortunately happen, could not be easier and less stressful. We have worked with Katie in the office for YEARS. And would never go back."
Profile photo of Abril Gonzalez

Abril Gonzalez

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abril Gonzalez
"Best customer service from any insurance company I’ve ever had. Specifically, Maira has always gone out of her way to answer any questions about our policy and help us with any issues we’ve had. Great team"
Profile photo of Dylan Bobbitt

Dylan Bobbitt

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Bobbitt
"Mr. Perry’s office has always been very helpful any time I’ve needed them. Maira is always a pleasure to talk to and answers any questions I have. Highly recommend their office, they know how to treat their customers!"
Profile photo of Jacob Burkett

Jacob Burkett

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Burkett
"Great office and amazing staff! Maira was able to get me the best deal!"
Profile photo of Eli Clem

Eli Clem

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Clem
"When I think of Excellence, there’s four names that come to my mind. Tiger Woods, Tom Brady, Michael Jordan and Thomas Perry."
Profile photo of Shelia Jones

Shelia Jones

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Jones
"Thomas Perry has been mine State Farm Agent since he moved to the office on Fifth Street. Katie Hammack is his office manager and usually the one who helps me. What can I say about this Agent & Office Manager? GREAT things! They always help me! They make sure I have the right coverage. I have had as many as 4 vehicles on it, or as few as 1, but I'm just as important to them either way! When any of my vehicles have had to be towed, I let them know, my check arrives within 3-4 days! They are always ready to help. Katie is the best! I can email or call her and I always have an immediate - that day - answer from her! My grandson recently had an accident and Katie was on top of things and helped me to get everything taken care of. The ladies in the front office are always pleasant, eager to help, and know their stuff! I'm not afraid to ask them if I need to! I have been with State Farm since 1971. Being a military family we have used State Farm in many states and different places here in Texas and the Thomas Perry office is definitely the best. I would not consider leaving them! By the way, I also have my renters insurance through them, so they are a one stop shop for me! If you are looking for insurance, you should definitely give them a call. Go in and visit. They are good people!!! Shelia Jones"
Profile photo of Mika Campbell

Mika Campbell

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mika Campbell
"I can't recommend Thomas Perry and his team highly enough. Last Christmas we came home to a flooded house, and Thomas was able to connect us to someone local who was able to get on the job right away and help us out. The claim process was smooth. He, Katy and the whole bunch are professional and helpful. I wish we'd switched to being his clients sooner."
Profile photo of Clifton Henry

Clifton Henry

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Henry
"Thomas Perry and his team put their client’s needs first and give quality service."
Profile photo of liliana ramirez

liliana ramirez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by liliana ramirez
"Great customer service!! I had an accident back in November, Juana Martinez was so helpful, she went that extra mile to make everything so much easier for me. Even after the accident, anytime I have questions here and there, she's always there to kindly help! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Carreno

Vanessa Carreno

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Carreno
"Everyone in this establishment has been tremendously helpful. They are very knowledgeable, kind, and willing to do the research for you to find your best options. I am highly impressed with Maira she will go above and beyond to find us the best quotes. I have been a customer for a few years and I look forward to giving them my business for a long time. Great job guys!"
Profile photo of Nay Nava

Nay Nava

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nay Nava
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and help from Juana Martínez, contact her for your Spanish quotas 👌💯 (Original) Muy buena atención y ayuda por parte de Juana Martínez , contáctenla a ella para sus cuotas de n español 👌💯"